New Boyz Ft. Ray J – Tie Me Down

The New Boyz are a hip hop group and jerkin' crew from Hesperia, California comprised of rappers Earl "Ben J" Benjamin and Dominic "Legacy" Thomas. After meeting as freshmen at Hesperia High School they released their debut single You're a Jerk, which was based on the local dance style of jerkin'. It became a national hit and paved the way for them to release their debut album Skinny Jeanz and a Mic in September 2009 and release another successful single, Tie Me Down featuring Ray J. Read more about New Boyz on

[download id=”533″]

Ray J dalszövegek:

  1. Boyz boyz boyz - Disco Express
  2. Dem Boyz - Boyz N Da Hood
  3. Boyz N Da Hood Interlude - Boyz N Da Hood
  4. Fm$ - New Boyz
  5. War - 504 Boyz
  6. Uhh Ahh - Boyz Ii Men
  7. I'm Ok, You're Ok - Boyz Ii Men
  8. More Than You'll Ever Know - Boyz Ii Men
  9. I L.o.v.e. You - Bmc Boyz
  10. There'll Never Be - Boyz Ii Men
  11. Not Like You - Boyz Ii Men
  12. Never Go Away - Boyz Ii Men
  13. Boyz - M.i.a.
  14. Tell Me - 504 Boyz
  15. Can't Nobody - New Boyz
  16. Come On - Boyz Ii Men
  17. I Sit Away - Boyz Ii Men
  18. Do They Know - Boyz Ii Men
  19. Everywhere I Go - 504 Boyz
  20. Everything Is You - Boyz Ii Men

Minden vélemény számít!