Snoop Dogg Ft The Dream – Gangsta Luv

Cordozar Calvin Broadus Jr. (born October 20, 1971 in Long Beach, California, United States), better known by his stage name Snoop Dogg, is a Grammy award nominated rapper, producer and actor. Snoop is best known as a famous MC in the West Coast hip hop scene, and for being one of producer Dr. Dre's most notable protégés. He made his rap debut in 1992 on Dre's debut album The Chronic, and then released his debut album, Doggystyle, to much critical and public acclaim. His mother nicknamed him "Snoopy" as a child, and he took the stage name Snoop Doggy Dogg when he began recording. Read more about Snoop Dogg on

[download id=”529″]

The Dream dalszövegek:

  1. Snoop's Upside Your Head - Snoop Dogg
  2. Doggy Dogg World - Snoop Dogg
  3. Snoop D.o. Double G - Snoop Dogg
  4. Snoop Bounce - Snoop Dogg
  5. 6:30 - Snoop Dogg
  6. Set It Off - Snoop Dogg
  7. Oh No - Snoop Dogg
  8. I Luv It - Snoop Dogg
  9. I Believe In You - Snoop Dogg
  10. So Low - Snoop Dogg
  11. La La La - Snoop Dogg
  12. Let It Out - Snoop Dogg
  13. Wonder What It Do - Snoop Dogg
  14. What Cha Gon Do? - Snoop Dogg
  15. That's That - Snoop Dogg
  16. Who Am I (what's My Name)? - Snoop Dogg
  17. Og - Snoop Dogg
  18. Sd Is Out - Snoop Dogg
  19. Don't Tell - Snoop Dogg
  20. You Got What I Want - Snoop Dogg

Minden vélemény számít!